Week 9 Master Key Master Mind Alliance

brain

LEFT BRAIN + RIGHT BRAIN = 1 BRAIN

Week 9 was another powerful, insightful week in my journey with the Master Key Master Mind Alliance.  Our faith in this incredible knowledge was backed by the scientific validity of the exercises that we have been tasked with over the first 9 weeks.

We always been taught that if you are a left brainer you are logica,l and if you are a right brainer you are more imaginative.  What we discovered in class is that the truth is that a healthy brain merges information from both sides.

The genius of the exercises that we’ve been doing is that they take advantage of this by using the major ways we learn – so that we are able to effectively and powerfully create the world we want within so that we can manifest it without.

This information is so amazing it must have been what Andrew Carnegie was talking about when he told Napoleon Hill ” That the formula should be taught in all schools and colleges, and expressed the opinion that if it was properly taught it would so revolutionize the entire education system that the time spent in school could be reduced to less that half” Wow!  Just imagine the master keys being taught to every student, and just imagine each student leaving high school and college with a DMP based on their Personal Pivotal Needs!

One of my favorites is combining music with my DMP.  I have always imagined a particular song playing when my wife and I walk on stage to the sound of a standing ovation as we receive our Diamond Pin.  Combining the two has been powerful.  I’ve also combined exercise with the recording of my DMP with Music while jogging in front of my dream board.  It’s working!!!!!!

I can’t wait to start week 10!

 

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Week 9 Master Key Master Mind Alliance

  1. Michael, Week 9 was very interesting, wasn’t it?! Good to hear that there is lots of science behind the MKMMA course. Like yourself, I enjoy learning “athletically” while gazing at the colored shapes which have the SMART goals of our DMP written on them. Glad you’re enjoying the MKMMA experience, and thanks for sharing! ~Mark.

Leave a comment